returns: 201700069349100300
Data license: Public Domain (IRS data)
This data as json
| object_id | ein | org_name | state | tax_year | tax_period_end | return_type | ntee_code | total_revenue | total_expenses | program_expenses | fundraising_expenses | management_expenses | total_assets_eoy | officer_comp | source_file | parse_error | contributions_received | dividends | interest_income | net_gain_sale_assets | contributions_paid | fmv_assets_eoy | net_assets_eoy | grants_payable_eoy | qualifying_distributions | distributable_amount | min_investment_return | excess_distribution_cyov | total_functional_expenses | return_version | contractors_over_100k_cnt | amended_return | return_ts | name_line1 | name_line2 | name_rule_class | name_street_suffix | group_exemption_num | group_return_for_affiliates_ind | all_affiliates_included_ind | voting_members_cnt | voting_members_independent_cnt | total_employee_cnt | total_volunteers_cnt | gross_receipts | formation_year | legal_domicile_state | activity_or_mission_desc | mission_desc | website | principal_officer_name |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 201700069349100300 | 226062811 | JOHNSON & JOHNSON FAMILY OF COMPANIES CONTRIBUTION FUND | NJ | 2015 | 2015-12-31 | 990PF | 73000000 | 68165203 | 62142489 | 0 | 73000000 | 68165203 | 62142489 | 62142489 | 3567421 | 3567421 | 234309376 | 0 | 2017-01-06T14:30:18-06:00 | JOHNSON & JOHNSON FAMILY | OF COMPANIES CONTRIBUTION FUND | KEEP_OTHER | 0 | — not reported | — not reported | — not reported | — not reported | — not reported | — not reported | — not reported | — not reported | — not reported | — not reported | — not reported |