home / 990data_public / returns

returns: 201700069349200205

One row per filing including superseded (amended-over) filings — every filing is stored as filed. For the authoritative filing per organization-year, use the canonical_returns view; do NOT pick latest by MAX(object_id) (release-batch order, not recency — wrong in ~24% of multi-filing years). amended_return: 1 = AmendedReturnInd present, 0 = parsed and absent, NULL = unknown. return_ts: ReturnHeader timestamp verbatim as filed. The 11 Band-1 header/Part-I columns (voting_members_cnt through principal_officer_name) are Form 990 proper only — NULL on a 990-EZ/990-PF row means the form does not carry the field, never zero/No.

Data license: Public Domain (IRS data)

This data as json

object_id ein org_name state tax_year tax_period_end return_type ntee_code total_revenue total_expenses program_expenses fundraising_expenses management_expenses total_assets_eoy officer_comp source_file parse_error contributions_received dividends interest_income net_gain_sale_assets contributions_paid fmv_assets_eoy net_assets_eoy grants_payable_eoy qualifying_distributions distributable_amount min_investment_return excess_distribution_cyov total_functional_expenses return_version contractors_over_100k_cnt amended_return return_ts name_line1 name_line2 name_rule_class name_street_suffix group_exemption_num group_return_for_affiliates_ind all_affiliates_included_ind voting_members_cnt voting_members_independent_cnt total_employee_cnt total_volunteers_cnt gross_receipts formation_year legal_domicile_state activity_or_mission_desc mission_desc website principal_officer_name
201700069349200205 371571803 MARYLAND PERFORMING ARTS INSTITUTE INC MD 2015 2016-07-31 990EZ   76827 77161 0     3930 40000     10000   0 0 0   3929                 0 2016-12-29T14:06:48-07:00 MARYLAND PERFORMING ARTS INSTITUTE INC   NONE 0       — not reported — not reported — not reported — not reported — not reported — not reported — not reported — not reported — not reported — not reported — not reported
Powered by Datasette · Queries took 0.483ms · Data license: Public Domain (IRS data) · Privacy